tales & myths

Strange tales & myths explained

random facts you certainly don’t know.

1 Comment

Did you know: I made this blog to post random facts!

Did you know that I’ll probably do this once a week.

Also, I’ll probably stop writing did you know before every sentence.

I’m doing this as a project for school. The most posts will conclude things about legends or are about myths concerning another topic. I’ll post these two seperately, but I won’t post tem at the same time. Rather, I’ll just post one of these in particular order.

One thought on “random facts you certainly don’t know.

  1. I know a fact: Annemarije is the best person ever. Like, ever. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

